MCQs | EU Training

MCQs

justine.calleja... Sat, 09/15/2018 - 08:41

HiĀ 

A friend of mine had heard of a rule which was applied a few years ago, wherein if you passed an MCQ phase from one EPSO competition, and then consequently you were invited for another MCQ phase of another competition, you could ask for the result of the first MCQ phase of the first EPSO competition, to be passed on to the second MCQ phase of the second competition, and therefore you would not need to do the MCQ phase of the second competition. I believe that this rule no longer applies. Could anyone please provide any insight? And if it does exist, could a link with further information be provided in this regard?

Looking forward to feedback.

Thanks and best regards

JustineĀ